Collegiate Membership - Razorback Foundation Inc.

Collegiate Membership

Call those Hogs!Current University of Arkansas students have the opportunity to become Collegiate Members of the Razorback Foundation. For only $15 a year, you can start receiving a long list of benefits, including but not limited to:

  • Exclusive events with Razorback head coaches
  • Official Collegiate Member T-shirt
  • Annual Crawfish Boil
  • Priority Access to SW Classic Tickets (Arlington, TX)
  • Priority Points and much more!

Select the Collegiate Membership option when purchasing your Access Pass. For more information and to purchase the Access Pass, click HERE. If you have already purchased your Access Pass without the Collegiate Membership and would like to add the Collegiate Membership to your Access Pass, please call us at (479) 443-9000.

Board of Directors

Mary Claire Spivey


John Nolan Hedgecock

Vice President

Madison McDonnell

VP of Collegiate Membership

Caleb Gray

VP of Game Experience

Ashlyn Quickel

VP of Strategic Communications

Wyatt D’Spain

VP of Special Events

Katie Gardner

Director of Communications

Kathryn Motherwell

Director of Recruitment/Membership

Jonathan "Will" Irby

Director of Recruitment/Membership

Emily Moore

Director of Special Events

Sydney Bates

Director of Special Events

Caroline McCarty

Director of Game Experience

Collin Macias

Director of Game Experience